Late Lunch

Gotta make this quick, Cameron and I are off to mini-golf soon!

My big post-run breakfast kept me full well into the afternoon. I didn’t even need a snack for my 1:00pm class! Whenever I eat eggs, I generally eat less over the course of the day.

When I got home from class I made a big salad and topped it with leftover peanut noodles.

IMG_4706

In the salad:

  • Lettuce
  • Tomato
  • Avocado
  • Garbanzo beans
  • Cold peanut noodles
  • Good Seasonings italian dressing

I also drank a glass of cider on the side. My sweet tooth called after lunch as usual, so I enjoyed a square of Hershey’s bliss dark chocolate (unpictured). I also took two fish oil pills and one vitamin D pill (also unpictured).

IMG_4707

Time to enjoy the weather while it lasts!

This entry was posted in Lunch and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

